Sports Field Main Street, Ingleton Carnforth, Lancs., LA6 3HG
0794 188 7857


Peter Boardman 07941887857
Peter Thistlethwaite 07808818418
Assistant Manager:
Dave Tennant 07940270121
Assistant Manager:
Michael Jeffery 07852706704


Ground: Post Code LA6 3HG Ingleton Community Centre Sports Field. Turn left
after the Iron Bridge then second right onto the Community Centre car park. Free car park tickets available from Ingleton Fc in changing rooms.

Change in Community Centre.

Club Colours: Black and White Striped Shirts, Black Shorts, White Socks.
Change Colours: Orange Shirts, White Shorts, White Socks.

Club Meeting: Held in the Ingleton Ex-Servicemen’s Club on Mondays fortnightly at 8-00pm.

Charter Standard Club.

Through the years Ingleton F.C. have had four names
1919/20Ingleton won Parkinson Challenge Cup.
1928/29Ingleton United won Craven Cup
1929/30Ingleton United won N/L Senior Division 1 & Craven Cup
1930/31Ingleton United won Gibson Challenge Cup & Craven Cup.
1932/33Ingleton United won Craven Cup.
1946Ingleton F.C. Was reformed as Ingleborough.
1948/49Ingleborough won Craven Cup.
1950/51 Ingleborough won N/Lancs Snr. Lge. Division
11951/52Ingleborough won Craven Cup.
1952/53Ingleborough won N/Lancs Snr. Lge. Division 1
1953/54Ingleborough won Craven Cup.
1954/55Ingleborough won Craven Cup.
1955/56Ingleborough won Craven Cup.
1957/58Ingleborough won Craven Cup.
1961/62 Ingleborough won N/Lancs Snr. Lge. Division 3.
The present Ingleton F.C. Was formed on 13th May 1970.
1975/76 Ingleton won N/Lancs. Snr. Lge. Division 4.
1978/792nd Team formed 1st Team Promoted to Div. 1 & Samantha Guy Memorial Winners.
1979/80Samantha Guy Memorial Cup Winners, Craven Cup Winners.
1980/81Samantha Guy Cup Winners.
1981/82Samantha Guy Memorial Winners N/Lancs Memorial Cup Winners & 2nd Team N/Lancs. Division 4 Champions
.1982/83Samantha Guy Memorial Winners N/Lancs Premier League Champions N/Lancs. Senior Challenge Cup Winners N/Lancs. Premier League Top Scorers Cup Winners.
1983/84Samantha Guy Memorial Winners N/Lancs. Premier Division Top Scorers Cup Winners.
1984/85Samantha Guy Memorial Winners. N/Lancs. Premier League Champions, Craven Cup Winners.
1997/98North Lancs Challenge Cup Winners1999/2000Craven Cup Winners, Reserves Promoted to Division 1 & 3rd Team formed.
2000/01Craven Cup Winners, 3rd Team promoted to Craven League Division 2.
2002/03Reserves win Craven F.A. Norman Pratt Trophy.2003/04 Craven F.A. Morrison Cup Winners, Reserves Retain Norman Pratt Trophy
2004/05Craven FA Cup Winners2005/06Craven FA Morrison Cup Winners
2006/07North Lancashire & District Football League Sam Price Memorial Cup Winners
2014/15 Craven FA Morrison Cup Winners North Lancashire & District Football League Alan Shanks Fisher Howson Remembrance Cup Winners

Latest Results

Sat 14 May
Mon 9 May
2 – 1 W
Sat 7 May
2 – 3 W

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.