Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 2 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
KIRKBY LONSDALE vs PREESALL AND PILING 14:00
Monday 4 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MORECAMBE ROYALS vs BURTON THISTLE 18:15
Saturday 9 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
WESTGATE WANDERERS vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
BOYS CLUB RESERVES vs WESTGATE WANDERERS 14:00
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
GRANGE vs MILLHEAD 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
INGLETON RESERVES vs MILLHEAD 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
BURTON THISTLE vs INGLETON RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 28 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES vs CATON UNITED RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
KIRKBY LONSDALE vs MAYFIELD UNITED 13:30

Latest news

Report
General Report

Saturday 14th October 2017

TIC Dynamos Overton & Middleton & Reserves
General TIC Dynamos Overton & Middleton & Reserves

As from 21st October 2017 TIC Dynamos of Overton & Middleton & Reserves will be playing home matches at Salt Ayre

Morecambe Royals
General Morecambe Royals

Morecambe Royals back at Salt Ayre LA1 5JS

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe