Match Officials

Mr Cliff Trickett All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Wednesday 23 August 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
MAYFIELD UNITED vs GALGATE 18:15
Saturday 2 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CATON UNITED vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT 14:00
Saturday 9 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
HIGHGROVE vs CATON UNITED 14:00
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
STOREYS vs CARNFORTH RANGERS 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
HIGHGROVE vs CARNFORTH RANGERS 14:00
Saturday 7 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
PREESALL AND PILLING vs KIRKBY LONSDALE 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
INGLETON vs MARSH UNITED 14:00
Saturday 28 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
COLLEGE FC vs ARNSIDE 14:00
Saturday 18 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CARNFORTH RANGERS vs COLLEGE FC 14:00
Saturday 2 December 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
MARSH UNITED vs CARNFORTH RANGERS 14:00
Saturday 6 January 2018
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
CARNFORTH RANGERS vs INGLETON 13:30
Saturday 13 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
STOREYS vs HIGHGROVE 14:00
Saturday 20 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
STOREYS vs MARSH UNITED 14:00
Saturday 10 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
GALGATE vs HIGHGROVE 14:00
Saturday 17 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CARNFORTH RANGERS vs HIGHGROVE 14:00
Saturday 24 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
STOREYS vs CATON UNITED 14:00
Tuesday 27 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CATON UNITED vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON 18:15
Saturday 31 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
HIGHGROVE vs GALGATE 14:00
Wednesday 4 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CARNFORTH RANGERS vs STOREYS 18:15
Saturday 7 April 2018
Sam Price Memorial Cup - Premier Division 17-18
CATON UNITED vs CARNFORTH RANGERS 13:30
Thursday 12 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
MARSH UNITED vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT 18:15
Saturday 14 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
BOWERHAM DYNAMOS vs WESTGATE WANDERERS 14:00
Monday 16 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
HIGHGROVE RESERVES vs MORECAMBE ROYALS 18:30
Wednesday 18 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CATON UNITED vs HIGHGROVE 18:30
Saturday 21 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
GALGATE vs TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS 14:00
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
MAYFIELD UNITED vs CATON UNITED 18:30
Saturday 28 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CATON UNITED RESERVES vs MAYFIELD UNITED RESERVES 14:00
Wednesday 2 May 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
INGLETON RESERVES vs CATON UNITED RESERVES 14:00

Latest news

Premier Division Champions 2018
General Premier Division Champions 2018

Premier Division Champions 2018 Congratulations to Carnforth Rangers FC

Report
General Report

Saturday 21st April 2018

Proposed Rule Changes for 2018-19 Season
General Proposed Rule Changes for 2018-19 Season

Proposed Rule Changes for 2018-19 Season

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe