Match Officials

Mr John Howker All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 2 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
BOLTON LE SANDS vs FC BRITANNIA 14:00
Monday 4 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
BOWERHAM DYNAMOS vs KING GEORGE FC 18:15
Saturday 9 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CARNFORTH RANGERS RESERVES vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
BOLTON LE SANDS vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT A 14:00
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
BURTON THISTLE vs CARNFORTH RANGERS RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
CATON UNITED vs WESTGATE WANDERERS 13:30
Saturday 14 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON vs ARNSIDE 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
GRANGE vs CATON UNITED RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 28 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MILLHEAD vs MORECAMBE ROYALS 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
STOREYS vs MILLHEAD 13:30
AET
Saturday 11 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
COLLEGE FC vs STOREYS 14:00
Saturday 18 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
TRIMPELL & BARE RANGERS RESERVES vs CARNFORTH RANGERS A 14:00
Saturday 25 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
BOYS CLUB vs CARNFORTH RANGERS 14:00
Saturday 9 December 2017
Holdens Solicitors Cup - Division One 17-18
GRANGE vs HIGHGROVE RESERVES 13:30
Saturday 6 January 2018
Holdens Solicitors Cup - Division One 17-18
GRANGE vs HIGHGROVE RESERVES 13:30
Saturday 13 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
ARNSIDE vs MARSH UNITED 14:00

Latest news

Report
General Report

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Ashley Cross Memorial Team of the Month - November 2017
General Ashley Cross Memorial Team of the Month - November 2017

Ashley Cross Memorial Team of the Month November 2017 Carnforth Rangers

TIC Dynamos Overton & Middleton & Reserves
General TIC Dynamos Overton & Middleton & Reserves

As from 21st October 2017 TIC Dynamos of Overton & Middleton & Reserves will be playing home matches at Salt Ayre

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe