Match Officials

Mr Paul Robertson All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Wednesday 30 August 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
HIGHGROVE vs MARSH UNITED 18:15
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
CARNFORTH RANGERS A vs FC BRITANNIA 14:00
Saturday 14 October 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
GRANGE vs CARNFORTH RANGERS 13:30
Saturday 18 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
MAYFIELD UNITED vs HIGHGROVE 14:00
Saturday 2 December 2017
Holdens Solicitors Cup - Division One 17-18
CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES vs MILLHEAD 13:30
Saturday 13 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
MAYFIELD UNITED vs CARNFORTH RANGERS 14:00
Saturday 20 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES vs BURTON THISTLE 14:00
Saturday 3 February 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES vs INGLETON RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 17 February 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CARNFORTH RANGERS vs INGLETON 14:00
Saturday 24 February 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
BURTON THISTLE vs HIGHGROVE RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 10 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
GRANGE vs MAYFIELD UNITED RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 17 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES vs MILLHEAD 14:00
Saturday 24 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
INGLETON RESERVES vs BURTON THISTLE 14:00
Thursday 29 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CARNFORTH RANGERS vs TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS 18:15
Tuesday 3 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
COLLEGE FC vs INGLETON 18:15
Monday 9 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CARTMEL & DISTRICT vs INGLETON 18:15
Wednesday 18 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
ARNSIDE vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON 18:30
Monday 23 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CARNFORTH RANGERS RESERVES vs BURTON THISTLE 18:30

Latest news

AGM Monday 25th June 2018 7.15pm
General AGM Monday 25th June 2018 7.15pm

AGM Monday 25th June 2018 7.15pm Please note ALL CLUBS MUST ATTEND Skerton Liberal Club LA1 2AJ

Player Registration Guide
Club Player Registration Guide

Whole Game Player Registration Guide

Special General Meeting
General Special General Meeting

Monday 4th June 2018 at Skerton Liberal Club 7pm for 7.30pm Please note all clubs MUST attend

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe