Match Officials

Mr Raymond Akrigg All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 2 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
BOYS CLUB vs TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
HIGHGROVE RESERVES vs INGLETON RESERVES 13:30
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CATON UNITED RESERVES vs INGLETON RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
BURTON THISTLE vs GRANGE 14:00
Saturday 7 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
STOREYS vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON 14:00
Saturday 14 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS vs GALGATE 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS vs INGLETON 13:30
Saturday 2 December 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
GALGATE vs BOLTON LE SANDS 13:30
Saturday 16 December 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON vs COLLEGE FC 14:00
Saturday 6 January 2018
Steve Presnall Printers Whiteside Cup - Division Two 17-18
KIRKBY LONSDALE vs BOLTON LE SANDS 13:30
Saturday 13 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
GALGATE vs COLLEGE FC 14:00
Saturday 20 January 2018
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
GALGATE vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT 13:30

Latest news

Report
General Report

Saturday 13th January 2018

College Reserves Resign From League
General College Reserves Resign From League

College Reserves Resign From League

Happy New Year
General Happy New Year

Happy New Year

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe