Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 2 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
KIRKBY LONSDALE vs PREESALL AND PILLING 14:00
Monday 4 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MORECAMBE ROYALS vs BURTON THISTLE 18:15
Saturday 9 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
WESTGATE WANDERERS vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
BOYS CLUB RESERVES vs WESTGATE WANDERERS 14:00
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
GRANGE vs MILLHEAD 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
INGLETON RESERVES vs MILLHEAD 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
BURTON THISTLE vs INGLETON RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
KIRKBY LONSDALE vs MAYFIELD UNITED 13:30
Saturday 11 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
BOYS CLUB vs INGLETON 14:00
Saturday 18 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
PREESALL AND PILLING vs HALTON RANGERS 14:00
Saturday 2 December 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
WESTGATE WANDERERS vs KING GEORGE FC 14:00
Saturday 9 December 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
PREESALL AND PILLING vs FC BRITANNIA 14:00
Saturday 6 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS vs CATON UNITED 14:00
Saturday 24 February 2018
Sam Price Memorial Cup - Premier Division 17-18
CARTMEL & DISTRICT vs COLLEGE FC 13:30
Saturday 3 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
INGLETON RESERVES vs MORECAMBE ROYALS 14:00
Saturday 10 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CARTMEL & DISTRICT vs BOYS CLUB 14:00
Saturday 10 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
INGLETON vs STOREYS 14:00
Saturday 17 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CATON UNITED vs MAYFIELD UNITED 14:00
Saturday 24 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS vs BOYS CLUB 14:00

Latest news

Eric Beniston
General Eric Beniston

Eric Beniston

Report
General Report

Saturday 17th February 2018

Saturday 10th February
General Saturday 10th February

Saturday 10th February Only Two matches on

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe