Match Officials

Mr Gavin Satterley All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 9 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MORECAMBE ROYALS vs GRANGE 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MORECAMBE ROYALS vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
BOWERHAM DYNAMOS vs MILLHEAD RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
HALTON RANGERS vs MARSH UNITED RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 18 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MORECAMBE ROYALS vs CARNFORTH RANGERS RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 2 December 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MAYFIELD UNITED RESERVES vs MORECAMBE ROYALS 14:00
Saturday 6 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
CONDOR CREEN FC vs FC BRITANNIA RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 13 January 2018
Steve Presnall Printers Whiteside Cup - Division Two 17-18
HALTON RANGERS vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT A 13:30
Saturday 17 February 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
BOWERHAM DYNAMOS vs CONDOR CREEN FC 14:00
Saturday 24 February 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MAYFIELD UNITED RESERVES vs CARNFORTH RANGERS RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 17 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
HALTON RANGERS vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT A 14:00
Saturday 24 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
KING GEORGE FC vs ARNSIDE RESERVES 14:00
Wednesday 28 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
HALTON RANGERS vs CARNFORTH RANGERS A 18:15
Saturday 31 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
BOWERHAM DYNAMOS vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 7 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
BOWERHAM DYNAMOS vs GALGATE RESERVES 14:00
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
BOWERHAM DYNAMOS vs FC BRITANNIA RESERVES 18:15
Saturday 14 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
MAYFIELD UNITED vs BOYS CLUB 14:00
Monday 16 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MAYFIELD UNITED RESERVES vs GRANGE 18:30
Thursday 19 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
GALGATE RESERVES vs KING GEORGE FC 18:30

Latest news

Premier Division Champions 2018
General Premier Division Champions 2018

Premier Division Champions 2018 Congratulations to Carnforth Rangers FC

Report
General Report

Saturday 21st April 2018

Proposed Rule Changes for 2018-19 Season
General Proposed Rule Changes for 2018-19 Season

Proposed Rule Changes for 2018-19 Season

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe