Match Officials

Mr Michael Dacre All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Wednesday 30 August 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CATON UNITED vs ARNSIDE 18:15
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS vs COLLEGE FC 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
HIGHGROVE RESERVES vs CARNFORTH RANGERS RESERVES 13:15
Saturday 7 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
INGLETON RESERVES vs GRANGE 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MILLHEAD vs HIGHGROVE RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 28 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
BOYS CLUB vs STOREYS 14:00
Saturday 11 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS vs ARNSIDE 14:00
Saturday 18 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
HIGHGROVE RESERVES vs MAYFIELD UNITED RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 2 December 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
COLLEGE FC vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT 13:30
Saturday 6 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES vs CARNFORTH RANGERS RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 13 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MILLHEAD vs GRANGE 14:00
Saturday 20 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
COLLEGE FC vs CARNFORTH RANGERS 14:00
Saturday 24 February 2018
Sam Price Memorial Cup - Premier Division 17-18
MARSH UNITED vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON 13:30
Saturday 3 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
ARNSIDE vs MAYFIELD UNITED 14:00
Saturday 10 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
FC BRITANNIA vs KIRKBY LONSDALE 14:00
Saturday 17 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON vs STOREYS 14:00
Saturday 17 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
BURTON THISTLE vs MILLHEAD 14:00

Latest news

Ashley Cross Memorial Team of the Month - January 2018
General Ashley Cross Memorial Team of the Month - January 2018

Ashley Cross Memorial Team of the Month February 2018 Conder Green

Report
General Report

Saturday 24th February 2018

Eric Beniston
General Eric Beniston

Eric Beniston

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe