Match Officials

Mr Tony Whitehouse All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Wednesday 30 August 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
GALGATE vs CARNFORTH RANGERS 18:15
Saturday 2 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
TRIMPELL & BARE RANGERS RESERVES vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT A 14:00
Saturday 9 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
MARSH UNITED vs COLLEGE FC 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
MARSH UNITED RESERVES vs PREESALL AND PILLING 14:00
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
HIGHGROVE RESERVES vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
CARNFORTH RANGERS A vs TRIMPELL & BARE RANGERS RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 7 October 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
HIGHGROVE vs BURTON THISTLE 13:30
Saturday 6 January 2018
Holdens Solicitors Cup - Division One 17-18
INGLETON RESERVES vs BURTON THISTLE 13:30
Saturday 13 January 2018
Ashley Cross Fisher Howson Remembrance Cup - Reserve Teams 17-18
MARSH UNITED RESERVES vs MAYFIELD UNITED RESERVES 13:30
Saturday 27 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CARTMEL & DISTRICT vs COLLEGE FC 14:00
Saturday 3 February 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
PREESALL AND PILLING vs MARSH UNITED RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 24 February 2018
Sam Price Memorial Cup - Premier Division 17-18
ARNSIDE vs MAYFIELD UNITED 13:30
Saturday 17 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
FC BRITANNIA vs TRIMPELL & BARE RANGERS RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 24 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
GALGATE RESERVES vs BOWERHAM DYNAMOS 14:00
Thursday 29 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
ARNSIDE vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT 18:15
Saturday 31 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
INGLETON vs TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS 14:00
Thursday 5 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
INGLETON RESERVES vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES 18:15
Saturday 7 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
HIGHGROVE vs TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS 13:15
Monday 9 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS vs STOREYS 18:15
Wednesday 18 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
COLLEGE FC vs TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS 18:30
Thursday 19 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MAYFIELD UNITED RESERVES vs MILLHEAD 18:30

Latest news

Premier Division Champions 2018
General Premier Division Champions 2018

Premier Division Champions 2018 Congratulations to Carnforth Rangers FC

Report
General Report

Saturday 21st April 2018

Proposed Rule Changes for 2018-19 Season
General Proposed Rule Changes for 2018-19 Season

Proposed Rule Changes for 2018-19 Season

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe