3 officials


9 links


17 documents


1 sponsor


Terms and Conditions, Data Policy, Privacy Policy

Club Web Site Links

Below are links to club web sites. If you would like your club to be added to the list just email me your link. Cartmel & District FC Galgate FC Ingleton FC TIC Dynamos

League Officials

President: - Mr Jim Bell Chairman: - Mr Danny Chappell Vice-Chairman: - Mr Steve Hamblett Secretary: - Mr Lawrie Potlethwiate Treasurer: - Mr Phil Davies Registration: - Secretary Mr David Boston Fixture Secretary: - Mr Lawrie Postlethwiate R

Cup Sponsors

Cup Sponsors 2017-18 Season NORTH LANCASHIRE AND DISTRICT FOOTBALL LEAGUE (MEMBERS OF THE LANCASHIRE FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION) Main Sponsors for 2017-18 Season Baines Bagguley Penhale Solicitors Cup Sponsors Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup -

Cup Winners (7 pages)

Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup Winners All First Teams 2017-18 Highgrove FC 2016-17 Cartmel & District 2015-16 Highgrove 2014-15 Cartmel & District 2013-14 Carnforth Rangers 2012-13 Carnforth Rangers 2011-12 Cartmel & District 2010-11 St

League Winners (5 pages)

Premier Division Champions 2017-18 Carnforth Rangers 2016-17 Cartmel & District 2015-16 Carnforth Rangers 2014-15 Caton United 2013-14 Carnforth Rangers 2012-13 TIC Dynamos of Overton & Middleton 2011-12 Carnforth Rangers 2010-11 Highgrove

Ashley Cross Memorial Team of the Month

2017 August/September - HIGHGROVE FC October - MARSH UNITED RESERVES November - CARNFORTH RANGERS December - No Team Qualified 2018 January - CONDER GREEN February - CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES March - CATON UNI

Club Vacancies

Ingleton Football Club have a vacancy for First Team Manager if you are interested in this opportunity please either Email the club Contact the Secretary 07941887857 Attend the AGM on Sunday 10th June 5pm at Ingleboro Working Mens Club "Top Club"

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.