Match Officials

Mr John Howker All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 2 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
BOLTON LE SANDS vs FC BRITANNIA 14:00
Monday 4 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
BOWERHAM DYNAMOS vs KING GEORGE FC 18:15
Saturday 9 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CARNFORTH RANGERS RESERVES vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
BOLTON LE SANDS vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT A 14:00
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
BURTON THISTLE vs CARNFORTH RANGERS RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
CATON UNITED vs WESTGATE WANDERERS 13:30
Saturday 14 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON vs ARNSIDE 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
GRANGE vs CATON UNITED RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 28 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MILLHEAD vs MORECAMBE ROYALS 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
STOREYS vs MILLHEAD 13:30
AET
Saturday 11 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
COLLEGE FC vs STOREYS 14:00
Saturday 18 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
TRIMPELL & BARE RANGERS RESERVES vs CARNFORTH RANGERS A 14:00
Saturday 25 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
BOYS CLUB vs CARNFORTH RANGERS 14:00
Saturday 6 January 2018
Holdens Solicitors Cup - Division One 17-18
GRANGE vs HIGHGROVE RESERVES 13:30
Saturday 13 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
ARNSIDE vs MARSH UNITED 14:00
Saturday 20 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON vs BOYS CLUB 14:00
Saturday 24 February 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES vs MORECAMBE ROYALS 14:00
Saturday 24 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CATON UNITED RESERVES vs MORECAMBE ROYALS 14:00
Thursday 29 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
BURTON THISTLE vs MILLHEAD 18:15
Thursday 5 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CATON UNITED RESERVES vs BURTON THISTLE 18:15
Saturday 7 April 2018
Sam Price Memorial Cup - Premier Division 17-18
CARTMEL & DISTRICT vs BOYS CLUB 13:30
Monday 9 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
ARNSIDE vs CARNFORTH RANGERS 18:15
Saturday 14 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
KING GEORGE FC vs GALGATE RESERVES 14:00
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
HIGHGROVE RESERVES vs GRANGE 18:30
Thursday 26 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
INGLETON vs BOYS CLUB 18:30
Wednesday 2 May 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
STOREYS RESERVES vs ARNSIDE RESERVES 18:45
Thursday 3 May 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CARTMEL & DISTRICT vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON 18:45
Thursday 10 May 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
MILLHEAD RESERVES vs GALGATE RESERVES 18:45
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CARTMEL & DISTRICT vs ARNSIDE 18:45
Monday 21 May 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON vs MARSH UNITED 18:45

Latest news

League Presentation
General League Presentation

League Presentation Skerton Liberal Club Thursday 24th May 2018 7.30 for 8pm

League Honours 2018
General League Honours 2018

League Honours 2018

Saturday 19th May
General Saturday 19th May

SHOLDENS SOLICITORS CUP FINAL AM PRICE MEMORIAL CUP FINAL

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe