Match Officials

Mr Michael Dacre All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Wednesday 30 August 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CATON UNITED vs ARNSIDE 18:15
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS vs COLLEGE FC 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
HIGHGROVE RESERVES vs CARNFORTH RANGERS RESERVES 13:15
Saturday 7 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
INGLETON RESERVES vs GRANGE 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MILLHEAD vs HIGHGROVE RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 28 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
BOYS CLUB vs STOREYS 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
CARTMEL & DISTRICT vs COLLEGE FC 13:30
Saturday 11 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS vs ARNSIDE 14:00
Saturday 18 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
HIGHGROVE RESERVES vs MAYFIELD UNITED RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 25 November 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
COLLEGE FC vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT 13:30
Saturday 2 December 2017
Holdens Solicitors Cup - Division One 17-18
CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES vs MILLHEAD 13:30
Saturday 9 December 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
BOLTON LE SANDS vs CARNFORTH RANGERS A 14:00

Latest news

Report
General Report

Saturday 18th November 2017

Ashley Cross Memorial Team of the Month - October 2017
General Ashley Cross Memorial Team of the Month - October 2017

Ashley Cross Memorial Team of the Month October 2017 Marsh United Reserves

TIC Dynamos Overton & Middleton & Reserves
General TIC Dynamos Overton & Middleton & Reserves

As from 21st October 2017 TIC Dynamos of Overton & Middleton & Reserves will be playing home matches at Salt Ayre

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe