Match Officials

Mr Paul Thompson All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 2 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MILLHEAD vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 2 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
WESTGATE WANDERERS vs BOWERHAM DYNAMOS 14:00
Monday 4 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
FC BRITANNIA vs CARNFORTH RANGERS A 18:15
Saturday 9 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
PREESALL AND PILLING vs TRIMPELL & BARE RANGERS RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MILLHEAD vs BURTON THISTLE 14:00
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
HALTON RANGERS vs KIRKBY LONSDALE 14:00
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
GALGATE RESERVES vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 14 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
STOREYS RESERVES vs KING GEORGE FC 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS vs CARNFORTH RANGERS 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
MARSH UNITED vs ARNSIDE 13:30
Saturday 11 November 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
CONDOR CREEN FC vs BOWERHAM DYNAMOS 14:00
Saturday 11 November 2017
Ashley Cross Fisher Howson Remembrance Cup - Reserve Teams 17-18
CARNFORTH RANGERS A vs BOYS CLUB RESERVES 13:30
Saturday 6 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
BOYS CLUB vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON 14:00
Saturday 13 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON vs TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS 14:00
Saturday 20 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
FC BRITANNIA RESERVES vs GALGATE RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 20 January 2018
Holdens Solicitors Cup - Division One 17-18
CARNFORTH RANGERS RESERVES vs CATON UNITED RESERVES 13:30
Saturday 10 March 2018
Ashley Cross Fisher Howson Remembrance Cup - Reserve Teams 17-18
CARNFORTH RANGERS RESERVES vs INGLETON RESERVES 13:30
Saturday 17 March 2018
Fairclough-Woodruff, Parkinson Collegian Cup - Division Three 17-18
BOWERHAM DYNAMOS vs WESTGATE WANDERERS 13:30
Saturday 24 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
FC BRITANNIA vs BOLTON LE SANDS 13:15
Wednesday 28 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Two
FC BRITANNIA vs KIRKBY LONSDALE 18:15
Wednesday 4 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
BOYS CLUB vs HIGHGROVE 18:15
Thursday 5 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
MORECAMBE ROYALS vs HIGHGROVE RESERVES 18:15
Monday 16 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division Three
KING GEORGE FC vs BOYS CLUB RESERVES 18:30
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CARNFORTH RANGERS vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON 18:30
Thursday 3 May 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
ARNSIDE vs MAYFIELD UNITED 18:45

Latest news

League Presentation
General League Presentation

League Presentation Skerton Liberal Club Thursday 24th May 2018 7.30 for 8pm

League Honours 2018
General League Honours 2018

League Honours 2018

Saturday 19th May
General Saturday 19th May

SHOLDENS SOLICITORS CUP FINAL AM PRICE MEMORIAL CUP FINAL

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe