Match Officials

Mr Raymond Akrigg All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 2 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
BOYS CLUB vs TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
HIGHGROVE RESERVES vs INGLETON RESERVES 13:30
Saturday 23 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CATON UNITED RESERVES vs INGLETON RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
BURTON THISTLE vs GRANGE 14:00
Saturday 7 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
STOREYS vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON 14:00
Saturday 14 October 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS vs GALGATE 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS vs INGLETON 13:30
Saturday 2 December 2017
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
GALGATE vs BOLTON LE SANDS 13:30
Saturday 16 December 2017
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON vs COLLEGE FC 14:00
Saturday 13 January 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
GALGATE vs COLLEGE FC 14:00
Saturday 17 February 2018
Ashley Cross Fisher Howson Remembrance Cup - Reserve Teams 17-18
CATON UNITED RESERVES vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES 13:30
Saturday 17 February 2018
Eric Wilson Senior Challenge Cup 17-18
CARTMEL & DISTRICT vs GALGATE 13:30
Saturday 24 February 2018
Sam Price Memorial Cup - Premier Division 17-18
INGLETON vs TRIMPELL AND BARE RANGERS 13:30
Saturday 10 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
COLLEGE FC vs TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON 14:00
Saturday 17 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON vs STOREYS 14:00
Saturday 24 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
ARNSIDE vs INGLETON 14:00
Saturday 31 March 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
CARTMEL & DISTRICT vs STOREYS 14:00
Saturday 14 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Premier Division
TIC DYNAMOS MIDDLETON & OVERTON vs CARTMEL & DISTRICT 14:00
Saturday 21 April 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CATON UNITED RESERVES vs MILLHEAD 14:00
Saturday 12 May 2018
Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire & District Football League - Division One
CARTMEL & DISTRICT RESERVES vs CATON UNITED RESERVES 14:00
Saturday 12 May 2018
Steve Presnall Printers Whiteside Cup - Division Two 17-18
HALTON RANGERS vs MARSH UNITED RESERVES 15:00

Latest news

Special General Meeting
General Special General Meeting

Monday 4th June 2018 at Skerton Liberal Club 7pm for 7.30pm Please note all clubs MUST attend

League Presentation
General League Presentation

League Presentation Skerton Liberal Club Thursday 24th May 2018 7.30 for 8pm

League Honours 2018
General League Honours 2018

League Honours 2018

Baines Bagguley Penhale North Lancashire and District Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe